Family Dynamics 

We brought our Saint Bernard puppy Valentino home yesterday. Our 2 year old Greater Swiss mix Angelo, appears confused. Angelo looks at Valentino like, ” Where are your humans?” Valentino is a bit confused as he tries to nurse off Angelo. It’s amazing how much commotion and love one little fur ball can bring. I’m already struggling with if we do for one, what will the other get? I don’t want anyone to feel slighted. I have a feeling there’s enough love to go around over here.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. plankful says:

    Rocco the cat went upstairs . I know he was thinking, ” Let me know when he’s gone.”

    Like

  2. itsathought2 says:

    The adorable is big in this one. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You are in for a lovely time 🙂
    I would like to invite you to my blog party which is going on right now. It goes on through the weekend. It’s a great opportunity to mingle with other awesome bloggers like you. I hope to see you. The party link is titled Summery blog party live link. Regards, Jacqueline

    Liked by 1 person

    1. plankful says:

      That sounds fabulous!!! Thanks for the invite! I will check it out!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

