I Believe…

 I believe anything is possible! I believe everything happens for a reason! I believe      all difficult situations have something to teach me. Even though I may not understand any of it in the moment.I also believe my thoughts have a powerful impact on my life. Our personal belief system is a silent, internal process that many don’t consider it’s impact. What do you believe? Where does your thought process bring you? Can you feel the difference, when your thoughts are optimistic or pessimistic? 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Miriam says:

    Oh I must definitely feel the difference when my thoughts are positive. Then anything is possible but so often the thoughts slide into the negative. It’s hard keeping the perspective sometimes. Thank you for helping .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. plankful says:

      Thank you!!!! What a big difference it can make!!! So simple yet powerful!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Really enjoy your blog and your perspective on things. I followed!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. plankful says:

      Thank you so much!!!!

      Like

  3. missymrsmom says:

    Truly inspiring post! The importance of being aware of your positive or negative attitude can never be overstated.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

